Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Apartments! At Remington Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Remington Apartments reviews will show you why our apartments in Helena, MT are a cut above the rest.

C
05/20/2022

Had a good experience with Remington. Had to rent site unseen and was happy when we got there. The lease was pretty straightforward and there were no games played upon leaving. Reasonable management and safe and friendly place for our family. We’ll maintained and good amenities. Nice views too.

C
12/31/2021

Great staff! They were helpful in getting us processed to move in quickly and they were very friendly! :)

O
12/31/2021

It's a nice, quiet, safe place to live.And a get things done whenever you ask for it It is aGreat place to live.

J
12/31/2021

This place is fine.

M
12/31/2021

I visited these apartments and they are extremely well kept and very professional

b
12/31/2021

I would definitely recommend living here. My boyfriend lives here, and I love it.

T
12/30/2021

This property is very clean, and well kept. All of the staff are extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Remington as a great place to live.

M
12/30/2021

Very friendly community, very clean and helpful.

B
12/30/2021

Getting the opportunity to work at the Remington has made me feel so blessed. I struggled for a long time trying to find the right fit, and after going through many different jobs over the years, I can honestly say I found my happy place!

R
12/30/2021

Great place great management


SiteMap