Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Apartments apartments! At Remington Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
08/28/2021

The amazing team that maintains these apartments are fast and professional. I take comfort in knowing if I ever have a problem with anything, they are just one call away ready to tackle any issues that may come along. P.S. great job on the pool!

L
08/28/2021

This place has been good to us since day one. Maintenance is incredible and everyone genuinely tries to be neighborly. The pool and gym are a huge plus

C
08/26/2021

I’ve been living in Remington for a little over a year. Overall, the complex is good. It’s usually pretty quiet. The amenities are great when they’re open and it’s the best place in Helena to rent because of the amenities. Location is good too, it’s located close to downtown. Management has been good to work with. Only couple complaints would be how thin the walls are between apartments and the internet is pretty slow too.

B
08/16/2021

You can’t go wrong with Remington Been living at Remington for 4.5 years now. All-n-all, it is a fantastic complex. The building was sold in 2020. New management has been very active in making the apartments into a small community, with a community Easter egg hunt, garage sale, and pool party. Rent was raised, given the crazy housing boom (we were not surprised), but they did work with existing renters on a grandfather cost (though still a little pricey for my liking, but what can you do, everywhere is pricey now and these apartments are the nicest by far). The biggest downfall is that management is hard to get ahold of over the phone, and the office hours aren’t conducive to the standard 8-5PM workday. I have called a couple times with minor questions and never heard back. We were impressed earlier this year when our water heater broke on a Friday night (we called the emergency maintenance number over the weekend) and by Monday morning they were at our door, and we had a new water heater by the afternoon. Two weeks after installation, we were able to leave messages with management, and maintenance was quick to respond and work with us on calibrating the new heater. Overall, you can’t go wrong with Remington. The neighbors are nice and keep to themselves, the grounds are well maintained, and the amenities leave nothing more to be desired. I am so glad I moved in.

T
08/04/2021

I have lived at the Remington Apartments for over a year and have never been disappointed. I have never moved into a cleaner or well maintained apartment. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. They go the extra mile to ensure all my needs are met. I enjoy all the animals out walking their owners. You don't find very many nice places to live that allow pets. I give the Remington 5 plus 🌟 because of the exceptional staff, friendly neighbors and luxury living conditions.

B
08/04/2021

You can’t go wrong with Remington
Been living at Remington for 4.5 years now. All-n-all, it is a fantastic complex. The building was sold in 2020. New management has been very active in making the apartments into a small community, with a community Easter egg hunt, garage sale, and pool party. Rent was raised, given the crazy housing boom (we were not surprised), but they did work with existing renters on a grandfather cost (though still a little pricey for my liking, but what can you do, everywhere is pricey now and these apartments are the nicest by far). The biggest downfall is that management is hard to get ahold of over the phone, and the office hours aren’t conducive to the standard 8-5PM workday. I have called a couple times with minor questions and never heard back. We were impressed earlier this year when our water heater broke on a Friday night (we called the emergency maintenance number over the weekend) and by Monday morning they were at our door, and we had a new water heater by the afternoon. Two weeks after installation, we were able to leave messages with management, and maintenance was quick to respond and work with us on calibrating the new heater. Overall, you can’t go wrong with Remington. The neighbors are nice and keep to themselves, the grounds are well maintained, and the amenities leave nothing more to be desired. I am so glad I moved in.

K
07/31/2021

Has been a great place to stay, going on my 2nd year. Very safe living area. Management very friendly and helpful with any needs.

D
07/30/2021

I moved out in July , after hiring two moving companies, who delayed my cross country move several times. The only kind, accommodating person who helped me was my apartment manager, John. He showed me kindness and a willingness to work with me. I can't explain how stressed I was!! But John came through for me & I'm Soo grateful!! I enjoyed my stay at Remington Apartments. I only had to call maintenance once in two years & they took care of the problem the next morning. I would not have moved except my daughter & grandsons in Ohio missed me & wanted me to move back . Thanks again, John for everything!!!!!

N
03/06/2021


B
12/06/2020

My Son moved in here recently and we helped him move. The apartments were really nice and the staff was very helpful. These are definitely the nicest apartments in Helena, and we are happy that he is living in such a clean and safe place. The neighbors all seemed very nice too.


SiteMap